How to delete a Facebook account without password and email?

Do you want to know how to delete a Facebook account without a password or email address? Perhaps you simply no longer wish to use your Facebook account and decide to delete it completely. Below, we'll outline the steps to follow so you can learn how to delete a Facebook account without a password or email address.

How to delete your Facebook account?

It's important to clarify the difference between deactivating a Facebook account and deleting a Facebook account.

If you proceed to deactivate the Facebook account, you may be able to activate it again at any time you wish.

You will not be visible to people who can search for you, nor will they see your bio.

In the same way, certain information, such as the messages that you proceed to send if they can continue to be viewed.

The deletion of the Facebook account

You can delete a Facebook account at any time. However, to do so, you must be logged into the system . Therefore, once the email address linked to your Facebook account is no longer in use, you will need to access the account, provided you can enter the correct password.

If you cannot access your primary email address and have forgotten your password, you must first recover access before you can delete your Facebook account.

The steps to follow to delete a Facebook account without password and email.

To delete your account, you must follow these steps :

Log in to your account on the home page. There you will enter the invalid email address and write the password, press "enter"

In the event that you do not remember the password then you must click where it says Forgot your password? And there enter the security code that appears in the image. Now press "send", and then press "I can't access my account". Now you must enter a new email address in the field that is being provided. And click "Send".

Next, you are going to click on the link that says "Enter security code." This is in the message that was sent to the new email address which is verification. There you will enter the security code that was sent to you by Facebook and press "Send".

In the event that you do not remember your security code, you will press the link that indicates "Recover your account through your friends" in the verification email. There, enter the names of three Facebook friends that you know in person and that you can call them by phone.

They will receive a code sent by Facebook that they must notify you

Enter the verification codes in the link in the Facebook follow-up email

Now wait 24 hours before logging in. Now reset the password in Forgot your password? E indicates that the link is sent to the new email address.

Now that you can access Facebook go to "Account" "Account settings" choose "Deactivate Account" in options.

Indicate the reason for deletion and select "Opt out of receiving future emails from Facebook." Then click "Confirm." Your Facebook profile and all associated information will then be immediately deleted from this social network.